bonanza.git
5 years agoImplement analyze command
H.G. Muller [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Implement analyze command

To implement infinite analysis, the 'analyze' and 'exit' commands are added.
A search with flag_ponder set is used to do the analysis. When in analyze
mode, such a search will be automatically restarted after receiving a move
or undo command.

5 years agoImplement undo command
H.G. Muller [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Implement undo command

This is decoded with the native bonanza commands, and should thus work
both in xboard and native mode. It resets the game by faking a 'new' command,
and then loads all moves except the last. For this the move list and startup
string needed to be remembered.

8 years agoAdd XBoard protocol drivers
H.G. Muller [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Add XBoard protocol drivers

So far only those commands needed for playing games from the initial
position. Commands like 'memory', 'post', 'nopost', 'analyze' do not
work yet. Neither does pondering, as Bonanza's board is not valid when a
move comes in during pondering, so the wrong piece type is appended to
the move to convert t to CSA format.

8 years agoCheck in Bonanza Feliz 0.0
H.G. Muller [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Check in Bonanza Feliz 0.0