Hack to bypass timeseal decoder master
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit82e698ea962ccf4a12dd07cb9a246961586581bd
treea3008f26ab3dfeea305f3b66ba905ba3fe758a91
parent766eb8aa18f3c7052e8aa759c7785ac45183d7d2
Hack to bypass timeseal decoder

The decription of timeseal data is now done by the ICS itself, rather
than by the external timeseal decoder process. The process is still started,
though, and the logic for testing whether it was initialized and should be
used is not altered. The ICS just refrains from ever sending any data
to it for decoding.
lasker-2.2.3/src/timeseal.c