Don't always use UCI Cyclone dialect in Xiangqi
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit9c55767f73b48da27bb4e0f2fdcd62545abde28c
tree77f461bce11221673f7eaa8578f566f3a855d8e6
parentc539c4f3ab34bb37522b9f9641eb0375206b935b
Don't always use UCI Cyclone dialect in Xiangqi

Whether the Cyclone dialect is used (omitting 'position' and using 'r'
for white-to-move in the FEN) is now determined by whether the engine
is called with -c or without protocol specifier; in the latter case
it uses standard UCI even in Xiangqi.
UCI2WB.c