Fix handling of draw offers
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitc51b59f4e822b34343ecc3bea48a76c9cb1b26bf
tree0eff539e96ce08429c55864eadbdb9fe1ad90bda
parent9c55767f73b48da27bb4e0f2fdcd62545abde28c
Fix handling of draw offers

The CECP command to offer the engine a draw is "draw", but UCI2WB was
testing for "offer" (the engine->GUI command) in its GUI thread.
This would even cause hanging when the command was received during
pondering, because it was now queued before the input move, eclipsing
the latter, and thus preventing it to terminate pondering.
UCI2WB.c