Silence warnings
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitdf74550725c4b3fddadf0901e7a8fb44064507ac
tree00b6985371838279a98bfaade380f211256b1173
parent0a8d9bfaffb18163ada4cdae64e833c2baff678f
Silence warnings

The options -Wall is added to the CFLAGS, and the resulting warnings
for unused variables, default return types, unused results and implicit
declarations are all fixed, the latter by including two new standard
header files. The results of pipe, read and write are now actually tested,
and can give a fatal error. Only the pedantic parentheses warnings are
suppressed with -Wno-parentheses.
Makefile
UCI2WB.c