Update "usage is" message
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commite0c46adaa7f0c99ac9fbf1bbc1c790527c842e3c
treed28f63cfa5ae1e39c787f140d860e020f013bc00
parent103cb53239fefa085098d1030052c4c4ab88c090
Update "usage is" message

The usage message now mentiones the -x, -c and -f flags. It also prints
the name of the executable, rather than the protocol-adapted name.
UCI2WB.c