Add option Byoyomi
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 18:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
In USI (-s) mode, UCI2WB now announces an option Byoyomi, which can
be used to define a hard byoyomi when the the option Floating Byoyomi
is off. Setting it to N is equivalent to a third argument " byoyomi N".
With N < 0 the option is switched off.


No differences found