Disarm printing of 'uci' to the GUI in debug mode
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
A '#' sign is now printed when UCI2WB reports it sent the 'uci' command.

UCI2WB.c

index d1096d0..3db7bbd 100644 (file)
--- a/UCI2WB.c
+++ b/UCI2WB.c
@@ -540,7 +540,7 @@ GUI2Engine()
            printf("feature setboard=1 usermove=1 debug=1 ping=1 name=1 reuse=0 exclude=1 pause=1 sigint=0 sigterm=0 done=0\n");\r
            printf("feature option=\"UCI2WB debug output -check %d\"\n", debug);\r
            if(sc == 's') printf("feature option=\"Floating Byoyomi -check %d\"\nfeature option=\"Byoyomi -spin %d -1 1000\"\n", flob, byo);\r
-           EPRINT((f, sc == 'x' ? "# ucci\n" : "u%ci\n", sc)) fflush(toE); // prompt UCI engine for options\r
+           EPRINT((f, sc == 'x' ? "# ucci\n" : "u%ci\n", sc)) fflush(toE); // prompt UCI engine for options\r
            Sync(PAUSE); // wait for uciok\r
        }\r
        else if(!strcmp(command, "setboard")) {\r