Print compliant error message on invalid command
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:19:18 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
UCI2WB now prints the compliant eror message when it gets an unrecognized
command. To prevent spurious error messages it now recognizes some more
ignored commands too.


No differences found