Remove race condition in clock switching
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit0129c32a49541c697c4437254b6cdba1c6fb58ae
tree7651a02696861f9f3126608273b8b4cd68ee67cf
parent0683984868dd4d58a579aacbe73092b119ac4e83
Remove race condition in clock switching

The move number is now incremented inside SwitchClock, when no timer
interrupt is scheduled, so the interrupt cannot occur at the wrong side
of the increment, and decrement the wrong clock.
backend.c