Fix copying of WB Chat Window contents
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 09:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit1d9dcb0b833fb0ad9ad3c7d889f9bcc915b4b349
treea667060db95595958a6ee36687c36f47f20b8856
parent291b987bef7c32f2befe8c1d90dbd31a397cd677
Fix copying of WB Chat Window contents

All line breks were lost on copy-pasting the contents of a chat window.
Adding CR to each outputted line in the front-end (wchat.c) solves this.
(Tell messages sent to a handle (which are not echoed by the ICS, and
thus have to copied to the chat box directly) also need CR!)
winboard/wchat.c