Fix crash on loading garbage game file profile
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit2c21cc66515e6b4bf3fa4d6970fc5eea9a2344db
treed02d8ee248b540b35adcf4894310423ef64ead13
parentd55128fc0ce74e35afb57550ea97a361dfb163da
Fix crash on loading garbage game file

The code to cache games was not resistant to moves before a valid
game start, or a game filewithout any games at all.
gamelist.c