(tiny change) Clarify "-name" option is Xt-only
authorThomas Adam <thomas@fvwm.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 11:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 02:27:54 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit2cb8d3f2ff8708d706920a90c4e88b083d529dc3
treef0455d54fd1149a4f2ee195cf97bb592ad53438a
parentd28f72dd6b7797740863061eeabb0089b2c24b83
(tiny change) Clarify "-name" option is Xt-only

There's a set of standard options with will get used by Xt, before Xboard
itself will use them.  "-name" is an Xt-only option which will set the name
and resource of the window to the value requested.  It has nothing to do
with setting opponent/player names.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Adam <thomas@fvwm.org>
modified slightly by Arun Persaud (renamed itemx to item and fixed option name for CMAIL)
xboard.texi