Repair settings-file name
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit3ae563199f467fdfa7e417a41ecd9a9df356efc1
treed05d53d2d9e5acb957f1fd0f259b7900987a7026
parenta6d2d7ab25146e5009391ea20168406c3482b306
Repair settings-file name

The default name is put back to /etc/xboard/xboard.conf, so that XBoard
can again find its settings file. "make install" will still install it
in the wrong place.
xboard.h