Add promotions and e.p. to oneClickMove
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 10:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 10:11:34 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit43d60d241b947fa930c7493f0eef096df261ba32
tree080891f754a9c238c4c6c489629ec4df0f3ca366
parent3ae563199f467fdfa7e417a41ecd9a9df356efc1
Add promotions and e.p. to oneClickMove

For e.p. the to-Square of the Pawn has to be clicked. Promotions are
always to Queen when you click the to-square, but use the promotion
pop-up when you click the from-square.
backend.c