Make WB Chat Boxes wrap and handle URLs
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:36:48 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit59eb0bf29adeb895cdff1488e0367f816f7fb0eb
tree6cf400f241101092e067e19011f5f498809d8097
parent1d9dcb0b833fb0ad9ad3c7d889f9bcc915b4b349
Make WB Chat Boxes wrap and handle URLs

Cloned the code for the console text field to hande URL. (Initialization
to recogize the link, and notifiction to open it when clicked.)
Removed the ES_AUTOHSCROLL style from the RichEdit in the resource.
winboard/wchat.c
winboard/winboard.rc