Create space in WinBoard ICS-options dialog
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit65410d6cb8933463afab34971db6052e09260138
tree6c5f7450f6c5d759eca69ef91a94887553f7bc2d
parentde32ce5b1b766285dbfd056c89a0b86b8a19a25d
Create space in WinBoard ICS-options dialog
winboard/winboard.rc