Fix display of unitialized boards in background observe hgm3
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit73920014d9d4ca0f27490bbe6c47c60db75e7d11
tree749daf9db204ef5be68509cc8f0e1fa544b57d23
parent4e71a589cde6a3ba449ab213f45682f9f1ae5a18
Fix display of unitialized boards in background observe

A variable partnerBoardValid is cleared on starting our own game, and
set when a board from the background game comes in during it. At the end
of our own game, a valid partner board now is put in the display.
backend.c