Allow ICS context menu to pop up a Chat Box on clicking handle
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit7de022bd48c6d328bfe9ab0db7bbcc857afbc0e8
tree7ff7255e900abec89a346a80976ca8a2840dda55
parentb6a758bb99dce908d665424fb7bbaef3fbbcc4cd
Allow ICS context menu to pop up a Chat Box on clicking handle

A command "chat" defined in the WinBoard icsMenu string will cause
ChatPopUp() to be called when it is clicked, with the clicked handle
(name) in the ChatPartner field, and focus on the input field.
ChatPopUp() had to get a parameter (the handle) to make this possible.
If that parameter is NULL (as when it is called from the Mode menu),
focus will still start on the (empty) ChatPartner field of the box.
winboard/wchat.c
winboard/winboard.c