Allow WB Chat Box to be dedicated to shouts and 'it'
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 09:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:42:27 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commita4d8a4a8ac8d08cdd68b9976f27b730d413e1db2
tree8e8c2414480a3ebf70540587371ff45e255710e4
parentef256abb4e091035329fb35030fb82f052477aae
Allow WB Chat Box to be dedicated to shouts and 'it'

By putting 'shouts' in the handle field, a chat window will capture all
shouts and c-shouts, and send messages typed into it as shouts.
The bracketing of the shouter name now indicates the type of shout.
The handle for WHISPER Chat Boxes has been changed to 'whispers', to
make it easier to pop them up by clicking the console.
backend.c
winboard/wchat.c