Interface XBoard to GhostView file-browser dialog
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 10:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commita6d2d7ab25146e5009391ea20168406c3482b306
tree5f092b31766fc457a6e452848aaf4fa700436ccb
parent98f56ba49167535e1989a3890905ab693df78974
Interface XBoard to GhostView file-browser dialog

Note: The Ghostview dialog was using some deprecated variables for error
printing, and conditionally used getwd() on some systems that presumably
do not have getcwd(), but it did not assess the latter properly.
Makefile.am
dir.c [new file with mode: 0644]
draw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
path.c [new file with mode: 0644]
selfile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
selfile.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xboard.c
xstat.h [new file with mode: 0644]