Use Ctrl key in EditPosition mode to copy pieces refactor
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commita77d71269906ce8480c66635f4ce12e48f1fc51e
treed19ddbf87c9e164b7ed8f7319a793ac5ac1fac4e
parente3af409047e1992a08e296c1475c94b8a1e5f7b1
Use Ctrl key in EditPosition mode to copy pieces
backend.c
dialogs.c
frontend.h