Make xevalgraph.c backend
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commitaa694af0138b799c4de3e031d15c2a9be3112b6c
tree820d71f13dd4dc7702de881fb893a5da1e66b44f
parent21a44c336aa8cd16a38f3c682386528c8f112650
Make xevalgraph.c backend

The only front-end stuff left in xevalgraph.c was an unnecessary reading
of the window size (which could be obtained from the WindowPlaceent struct),
and drawing (all cairo now). The drawing was moved to draw.c, and the
remaining part renamed nevalgraph.c.

An attempt to list them in a less chaotic way.
13 files changed:
Makefile.am
backend.c
backend.h
draw.c
draw.h
evalgraph.c
evalgraph.h
nevalgraph.c [moved from xaw/xevalgraph.c with 53% similarity]
xaw/xboard.c
xaw/xevalgraph.h [deleted file]
xboard.c
xevalgraph.c [deleted file]
xevalgraph.h [deleted file]