Observe a game in the background while playing
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitbfacacc6fd79338567e3aa6b2fbf3eccef60d1fa
treeb84999feebaeeab900e8405497f33eff9e0d04c2
parent0129c32a49541c697c4437254b6cdba1c6fb58ae
Observe a game in the background while playing

A new (persistent) option -backgroundObserve true|false is added. When
set, observed boards received while playing a game will not trigger a
game switch, but will be ignored except for storing in a dedicated board
buffer. Pressing the right mouse button will cause the board to be
displayed, until we release it. Time, strength and stm are always
displayed in the message window.
args.h
backend.c
common.h