Allow arrow keys in WB Chat Box to access command history
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitd945d0b9a507b74b15ce428d0f9407d067287c91
treed59ad96c52acbbb4a7bd13d2f381827a41325f6b
parent59eb0bf29adeb895cdff1488e0367f816f7fb0eb
Allow arrow keys in WB Chat Box to access command history

The history is shared between al boxes and the ICS console.
winboard/wchat.c