Translate search-mode strings search
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commite9959df8ffa2a11c47c4d385e797d2c27c0550a9
tree1b23cb22e853d3331addf772fea8b2a1ca04f518
parentf214727e064bfa242138148a3993177f0aa7b5e7
Translate search-mode strings
winboard/winboard.c