Don't disturb background observe when receiving new piece
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitf5402d764fc4c4622dcf3e883d9766243e65be2b
treea63a1df63c117e66943d4c695966b57e6c163d08
parentba3fd517365337852ab768cd001470b015236f4a
Don't disturb background observe when receiving new piece

When new holdings are sent when the background game is displayed, we now
ignore this, as presumably we are peeking at our partners game, and thus
should be well aware of what is captured there.
backend.c