Don't one-click move when legality testing is off
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
backend.c

index b914fe4..b5e5830 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -6300,7 +6300,7 @@ OKToStartUserMove(x, y)
 Boolean
 OnlyMove(int *x, int *y, Boolean captures) {
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
 Boolean
 OnlyMove(int *x, int *y, Boolean captures) {
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
-    if (appData.zippyPlay) return FALSE;
+    if (appData.zippyPlay || !appData.testLegality) return FALSE;
     switch(gameMode) {
       case MachinePlaysBlack:
       case IcsPlayingWhite:
     switch(gameMode) {
       case MachinePlaysBlack:
       case IcsPlayingWhite: