Fix message in New Variant dialog
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
Even in -ncp mode the message was referring to the 'current engine'.

dialogs.c

index 773a305..49f387f 100644 (file)
--- a/dialogs.c
+++ b/dialogs.c
@@ -478,6 +478,7 @@ Pick (int n)
 void
 NewVariantProc ()
 {
 void
 NewVariantProc ()
 {
+   if(appData.noChessProgram) sprintf(warning, _("Only bughouse is not available in viewer mode")); else
    sprintf(warning, _("All variants not supported by first engine\n(currently %s) are disabled"), first.tidy);
    GenericPopUp(variantDescriptors, _("New Variant"), TransientDlg, BoardWindow, MODAL, 0);
 }
    sprintf(warning, _("All variants not supported by first engine\n(currently %s) are disabled"), first.tidy);
    GenericPopUp(variantDescriptors, _("New Variant"), TransientDlg, BoardWindow, MODAL, 0);
 }