Fix disabling of Load Engine menu
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
menus.c

diff --git a/menus.c b/menus.c
index e2bf563..42e0d9a 100644 (file)
--- a/menus.c
+++ b/menus.c
@@ -742,8 +742,8 @@ MenuItem actionMenu[] = {
 };
 
 MenuItem engineMenu[] = {
 };
 
 MenuItem engineMenu[] = {
-    {N_("Load New 1st Engine ..."), "LoadEngine", LoadEngine1Proc},
-    {N_("Load New 2nd Engine ..."), "LoadEngine", LoadEngine2Proc},
+    {N_("Load New 1st Engine ..."), "LoadNew1stEngine", LoadEngine1Proc},
+    {N_("Load New 2nd Engine ..."), "LoadNew2ndEngine", LoadEngine2Proc},
     {"----", NULL, NothingProc},
     {N_("Engine #1 Settings ..."), "Engine#1Settings", FirstSettingsProc},
     {N_("Engine #2 Settings ..."), "Engine#2Settings", SecondSettingsProc},
     {"----", NULL, NothingProc},
     {N_("Engine #1 Settings ..."), "Engine#1Settings", FirstSettingsProc},
     {N_("Engine #2 Settings ..."), "Engine#2Settings", SecondSettingsProc},
@@ -921,7 +921,8 @@ Enables icsEnables[] = {
 #endif
     { "Engine.Engine#1Settings", False },
     { "Engine.Engine#2Settings", False },
 #endif
     { "Engine.Engine#1Settings", False },
     { "Engine.Engine#2Settings", False },
-    { "Engine.LoadEngine", False },
+    { "Engine.Load1stEngine", False },
+    { "Engine.Load2ndEngine", False },
     { "Edit.Annotate", False },
     { "Options.Match", False },
     { NULL, False }
     { "Edit.Annotate", False },
     { "Options.Match", False },
     { NULL, False }