Resize buttons in WB engine-settings dialog
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 17:41:59 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
The OK and cancel buttons were to narrow for most translations, and were
a non-standard order as well.

winboard/wsettings.c

index 643de2a..ccfae75 100644 (file)
@@ -521,8 +521,8 @@ CreateDialogTemplate(int *layoutList, int nr, ChessProgramState *cps)
     // add butons at the bottom of dialog window\r
     y += 13*(nr>>1)+5;\r
 \r
     // add butons at the bottom of dialog window\r
     y += 13*(nr>>1)+5;\r
 \r
-    AddControl(x+275, y+18*(buttonRows-1), 25, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, IDOK-2000);\r
-    AddControl(x+235, y+18*(buttonRows-1), 35, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, IDCANCEL-2000);\r
+    AddControl(x+225, y+18*(buttonRows-1), 30, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, IDOK-2000);\r
+    AddControl(x+260, y+18*(buttonRows-1), 40, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, IDCANCEL-2000);\r
     for(i=0; i<buttons; i++) {\r
        AddControl(x+70*(i%4)+5, y+18*(i/4), 65, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, 2*(nr+i));\r
        layoutList[nr+i] = buttonList[i];\r
     for(i=0; i<buttons; i++) {\r
        AddControl(x+70*(i%4)+5, y+18*(i/4), 65, 15, 0x0080, BS_PUSHBUTTON | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CHILD, 2*(nr+i));\r
        layoutList[nr+i] = buttonList[i];\r