Fix click-click under-promotion animation save
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:43:03 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
backend.c

index 0a8b682..e110e38 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -7202,9 +7202,9 @@ LeftClick (ClickType clickType, int xPix, int yPix)
     if(!sweepSelecting) {
        toX = x;
        toY = y;
     if(!sweepSelecting) {
        toX = x;
        toY = y;
-       saveAnimate = appData.animate;
     } else sweepSelecting = 0; // this must be the up-click corresponding to the down-click that started the sweep
 
     } else sweepSelecting = 0; // this must be the up-click corresponding to the down-click that started the sweep
 
+    saveAnimate = appData.animate;
     if (clickType == Press) {
        if(gameMode == EditPosition && boards[currentMove][fromY][fromX] == EmptySquare) {
            // must be Edit Position mode with empty-square selected
     if (clickType == Press) {
        if(gameMode == EditPosition && boards[currentMove][fromY][fromX] == EmptySquare) {
            // must be Edit Position mode with empty-square selected