Do not move to forwadMostMove when unpausing AnalyzeMode
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 21:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 21:57:31 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
backend.c

index b1bbf1a..e490dc0 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -13438,7 +13438,7 @@ PauseEvent ()
            Reset(FALSE, TRUE);
            SendToICS(ics_prefix);
            SendToICS("refresh\n");
            Reset(FALSE, TRUE);
            SendToICS(ics_prefix);
            SendToICS("refresh\n");
-       } else if (currentMove < forwardMostMove) {
+       } else if (currentMove < forwardMostMove && gameMode != AnalyzeMode) {
            ForwardInner(forwardMostMove);
        }
        pauseExamInvalid = FALSE;
            ForwardInner(forwardMostMove);
        }
        pauseExamInvalid = FALSE;