Fix MSVC snprintf problem
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:44:17 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
In MSVC snprintf has to be redefined as _snprintf, and this happens
conditionally in config.c. But the latter was not #included in help.c.

winboard/help.c

index 8d8f252..71e0aae 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 \r
 #include <windows.h>\r
 #include <stdio.h>\r
 \r
 #include <windows.h>\r
 #include <stdio.h>\r
+#include "config.h"
 #include "help.h"
 \r
 FILE *debugFP;\r
 #include "help.h"
 \r
 FILE *debugFP;\r