Fix unmarked translation
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 05:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0800)
The file-browser wndowtitle in WB was not marked for translation.

winboard/winboard.c

index 08284bc..b76a358 100644 (file)
@@ -4705,7 +4705,7 @@ WndProc(HWND hwnd, UINT message, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
       f = OpenFileDialog(hwnd, "wb", defName,\r
                         "bmp",\r
                         DIAGRAM_FILT,\r
       f = OpenFileDialog(hwnd, "wb", defName,\r
                         "bmp",\r
                         DIAGRAM_FILT,\r
-                        "Save Diagram to File", NULL, fileTitle, NULL);\r
+                        _("Save Diagram to File"), NULL, fileTitle, NULL);\r
       if (f != NULL) {\r
        SaveDiagram(f);\r
       }\r
       if (f != NULL) {\r
        SaveDiagram(f);\r
       }\r