Translate "NPS" also in engine output window
authorByrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerByrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:55:49 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
engineoutput.c

index 157cabf..aa7cc49 100644 (file)
@@ -503,10 +503,10 @@ UpdateControls (EngineOutputData *ed)
         unsigned long nps_100 = ed->nodes / ed->time;
 
         if( nps_100 < 100000 ) {
         unsigned long nps_100 = ed->nodes / ed->time;
 
         if( nps_100 < 100000 ) {
-         snprintf( s_label, sizeof(s_label)/sizeof(s_label[0]), "NPS: %lu", nps_100 * 100 );
+         snprintf( s_label, sizeof(s_label)/sizeof(s_label[0]), "%s: %lu", _("NPS"), nps_100 * 100 );
         }
         else {
         }
         else {
-         snprintf( s_label, sizeof(s_label)/sizeof(s_label[0]), "NPS: %.1fk", nps_100 / 10.0 );
+         snprintf( s_label, sizeof(s_label)/sizeof(s_label[0]), "%s: %.1fk", _("NPS"), nps_100 / 10.0 );
         }
     }
 
         }
     }