Remove unused static function MenuBarSelect
authorByrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerByrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
xboard.c

index a862022..719585c 100644 (file)
--- a/xboard.c
+++ b/xboard.c
@@ -2314,14 +2314,6 @@ KeyBindingProc (Widget w, XEvent *event, String *prms, Cardinal *nprms)
     if(item) ((MenuProc *) item->proc) ();
 }
 
-static void
-MenuBarSelect (Widget w, caddr_t addr, caddr_t index)
-{
-    MenuProc *proc = (MenuProc *) addr;
-
-    (proc)();
-}
-
 static void
 MenuEngineSelect (Widget w, caddr_t addr, caddr_t index)
 {