Don't switch to engine-defined variant on game loading
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 03:40:20 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
When loading a game from PGN the variant tag will have been decoded as
'normal' in case of an engine-defined variant, and we certainly would
not want to switch to that. Better stay in the variant the user had
selected before, and hope for the best.


No differences found