Fix crash due to empty PV
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
Reception of a stat01 command before the first PV could cause a crash,
as apparently the parser cannot handle this.


No differences found