Fix library order
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 07:39:30 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 07:53:49 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
On OS X dialog windows could not get focus if -lXaw appeared after
-lX11 -lXt in the linker command. This was cured by moving
@FRONTEND_FLAGS@ (which expands to -lXaw) first in the LDADD parameter
of the automake file.


No differences found