Suppress clear-board message after pasting FEN
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
The message field is now always cleared when you leave EditPosition mode.

backend.c

index f86a60e..20e5efc 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -13954,6 +13954,7 @@ EditPositionDone (Boolean fakeRights)
         fprintf(debugFP, "EditPosDone\n");
     }
     DisplayTitle("");
         fprintf(debugFP, "EditPosDone\n");
     }
     DisplayTitle("");
+    DisplayMessage("", "");
     timeRemaining[0][forwardMostMove] = whiteTimeRemaining;
     timeRemaining[1][forwardMostMove] = blackTimeRemaining;
     gameMode = EditGame;
     timeRemaining[0][forwardMostMove] = whiteTimeRemaining;
     timeRemaining[1][forwardMostMove] = blackTimeRemaining;
     gameMode = EditGame;