fixed "make install-pdf": missing target for recursive make in po directory
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 02:40:27 +0000 (18:40 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 02:43:07 +0000 (18:43 -0800)
po/Makefile.in.in

index 83d8838..f2a4217 100644 (file)
@@ -265,6 +265,8 @@ install-data-yes: all
 
 install-strip: install
 
 
 install-strip: install
 
+install-info install-dvi install-ps install-pdf install-html:
+
 installdirs: installdirs-exec installdirs-data
 installdirs-exec:
 installdirs-data: installdirs-data-@USE_NLS@
 installdirs: installdirs-exec installdirs-data
 installdirs-exec:
 installdirs-data: installdirs-data-@USE_NLS@