Let file chooser show preview of textures on board
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sun, 8 May 2016 12:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
When browsing for a board texture or piece theme, selecting a file in
the browser will now cause immediate display of the board with that
texture or theme, which will revert if you cancel the choice. Or when
you accept the choice, but cancel the Board dialog.


No differences found