Also exempt variant seirawan from eval-scale doubling
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:14:25 +0000 (23:14 -0800)
It is not really a drop game, so a scale from -7 to 7 in the eval graph
is good enough (like variants great and super).

evalgraph.c

index b5c18d0..501d2fb 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ int GetMoveIndexFromPoint( int x, int y )
 void PaintEvalGraph( void )
 {
     VariantClass v = gameInfo.variant;
 void PaintEvalGraph( void )
 {
     VariantClass v = gameInfo.variant;
-    range = (gameInfo.holdingsWidth && v != VariantSuper && v != VariantGreat) ? 2 : 1; // [HGM] double range in drop games
+    range = (gameInfo.holdingsWidth && v != VariantSuper && v != VariantGreat && v != VariantSChess) ? 2 : 1; // [HGM] double range in drop games
     /* Draw */
     DrawRectangle(0, 0, nWidthPB, nHeightPB, 2, FILLED);
     DrawAxis();
     /* Draw */
     DrawRectangle(0, 0, nWidthPB, nHeightPB, 2, FILLED);
     DrawAxis();