Repair settings-file name
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
The default name is put back to /etc/xboard/xboard.conf, so that XBoard
can again find its settings file. "make install" will still install it
in the wrong place.

xboard.h

index ff1a120..d642e6a 100644 (file)
--- a/xboard.h
+++ b/xboard.h
@@ -113,7 +113,8 @@ typedef struct {
 #define FCP_NAMES               ""
 #define SCP_NAMES               ""
 #define ICS_TEXT_MENU_DEFAULT   ""
-#define SETTINGS_FILE           SYSCONFDIR"/xboard.conf"
+//define SETTINGS_FILE           SYSCONFDIR"/xboard.conf"
+#define SETTINGS_FILE           "/etc/xboard/xboard.conf"
 #define COLOR_BKGD              "white"
 
 typedef int (*FileProc) P((FILE *f, int n, char *title));