Fix suspected bug in Makefile
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:30:10 +0000 (21:30 -0800)
Makefile.am

index 09a2eef..f8eb910 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ endif
 uninstall-mime-database:
 if ENABLE_UPDATE_MIMEDB        
        -if test -z "$(DESTDIR)" -a -n "$(XDG_MIME)" -a -n "$(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU)" -a -n "$(XDG_ICON_RESOURCE)" ; then \
 uninstall-mime-database:
 if ENABLE_UPDATE_MIMEDB        
        -if test -z "$(DESTDIR)" -a -n "$(XDG_MIME)" -a -n "$(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU)" -a -n "$(XDG_ICON_RESOURCE)" ; then \
-               $(XDG-MIME) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard.xml;\
+               $(XDG_MIME) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard.xml;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-pgn-viewer.desktop;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-fen-viewer.desktop;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-tourney.desktop;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-pgn-viewer.desktop;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-fen-viewer.desktop;\
                $(XDG_DESKTOP_MENU) uninstall --mode system --novendor xboard-tourney.desktop;\