Incease size of WB array of translated items
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
For the BoardOptions dialog 42 items are now needed

winboard/winboard.c

index 872cf9a..6f26f2b 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ Boolean barbaric; // flag indicating if translation is needed
 #define ABOUTBOX -1  /* not sure why these are needed */\r
 #define ABOUTBOX2 -1\r
 \r
 #define ABOUTBOX -1  /* not sure why these are needed */\r
 #define ABOUTBOX2 -1\r
 \r
-int dialogItems[][41   ] = {\r
+int dialogItems[][42] = {\r
 { ABOUTBOX, IDOK, OPT_MESS, 400 }, \r
 { DLG_TimeControl, IDC_Babble, OPT_TCUseMoves, OPT_TCUseInc, OPT_TCUseFixed, \r
   OPT_TCtext1, OPT_TCtext2, OPT_TCitext1, OPT_TCitext2, OPT_TCftext, GPB_Factors,   IDC_Factor1, IDC_Factor2, IDOK, IDCANCEL }, \r
 { ABOUTBOX, IDOK, OPT_MESS, 400 }, \r
 { DLG_TimeControl, IDC_Babble, OPT_TCUseMoves, OPT_TCUseInc, OPT_TCUseFixed, \r
   OPT_TCtext1, OPT_TCtext2, OPT_TCitext1, OPT_TCitext2, OPT_TCftext, GPB_Factors,   IDC_Factor1, IDC_Factor2, IDOK, IDCANCEL }, \r