Improve repairing damage of arrow highlight XBoard
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:59:36 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
With line gap the highlight arrow necessitated redrawing of the entire
board, to repair damage on the grid. This interfered with flashing of
pieces, which was only done on selective redraws. In stead of forcing a
total repaint we now just redraw the grid lines.


No differences found