Let XBoard propose name of tourney file
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
Add an option -defaultTourneyName to configure the name that will be
proposed in the Tournament Options dialog's tournament-file field. The
option can contain %y, %M, %d, %h, %m, %s for year, month, day, hour,
mintes, seconds of the curret time in %02d format, or %Y for the year in
%04d format. Any tournament -file name is ignored when no participants
are given. Participants without a tourney file remains an error.


No differences found