Add WB new popup prototypes
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 6 May 2011 20:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
winboard/winboard.h

index 87367e4..89c50ab 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,8 @@ BOOLEAN MyPlaySound(MySound *ms);
 VOID ExitArgError(char *msg, char *badArg);\r
 void SaveSettings(char* name);\r
 BOOL BrowseForFolder( const char * title, char * path );\r
 VOID ExitArgError(char *msg, char *badArg);\r
 void SaveSettings(char* name);\r
 BOOL BrowseForFolder( const char * title, char * path );\r
+VOID TourneyPopup();\r
+VOID LoadEnginePopUp();\r
 \r
 /* Constants */\r
 \r
 \r
 /* Constants */\r
 \r